Quick Links

Useful Links

Ilmington Church of England Primary

Meet the Governors

Chair of Governors

Rev. Chris Goble (Safeguarding)

Vice Chair of Governors

Mr. Andrew Trotman (Chair of Performance & Standards Committee)


Miss Rebecca Noon

Staff Governors

Miss Sarah West

Miss Victoria Comber-Livesey

Foundation Governor

Mr. Andrew Trotman

Mrs. Roz Wakefield

Local Authority Governor

Mrs. Judy Moore (Admissions)

Mr. Paul Howard (Chair of Resources Committee)

Community Governor

Mrs. Carol Hawkins (SEND)

Parent Governors

Mr. Chris Bamford (Health & Safety, Finance)

Mr. Andrew Cox (Health & Safety, Finance)

Clerk / Company Secretary

Mrs. Jane Jones