Home Page

PTA Commitee 2017-18

Every parent and staff member of the school is a member of the PTA and is very welcome at any meeting or to be a willing helper.

- Lucy Curtis (
Treasurer - Jane Phipps
Secretary - Kate Bamford and Francine Smith


Parent Governor representative Anna Pike


Regular helpers: Gabrielle Spencer, Kate Bamford, Emily Withers, Laura Groves, Jane Phipps, Natalie Robinson, Anna Pike/Lewis, Lucy Curtis, Lucy Cox, Jo Johnson, Tracey Challinor, Annie Burgess, Gail Wheeler

Teacher Representatives:
Hilary Kemp, Lorna Yeates, Sue Warmington, Jennie Heath, Sarah West, Victoria Comber-Livesey