Home Page

PTA Commitee 2015

Every parent and staff member of the school is a member of the PTA and is very welcome at any meeting or to be a willing helper.

- Zoe Kinchin
Treasurer - Rebecca Sampson
Secretary - Julia Hunter-Anderson


Parent Governor representative Anna Pike


Regular helpers: Gabrielle Spencer, Kate Bamford, Emily Withers, Laura Groves, Jane Phipps, Natalie Robinson, Anna Pike/Lewis, Lucy Curtis

Teacher Representatives:
Hilary Kemp, Moira Dove, Lorna Yeates, Claire Evans, Sue Warmington, Jennie Heath